
Linds380

34 year old woman | Duluth, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple.

In her own words

I'm straightforward, laid back, and a little shy. But only at first. I love to laugh, have fun, and go on spontaneous adventures. I am the type of person who knows what I like and what I want, but am also willing to expand on what those are. I am a night owl. I love music. Especially great lyrics. I mostly listen to Country, but my iPod playlist can get exceptionally random with other types of music. Always, always up for live music! I am a die hard Wild fan. If I can't be there in person, I want to catch the game on TV. I love inline skating but can't seem to find anyone to skate with! Running is a hobby that fades in and out for me, but the allure of a race t-shirt usually brings me back. A hike in the woods is preferable. This is the first year I have tried my hand at fantasy football. It is consuming my life! ;-) I am looking for someone who wants to be a partner; a team. Honesty and loyalty are important to me. I would want us to complement each other, but also challenge each other. I want someone to talk to; I want to hear about your day and things that happened or made you laugh. I want someone who is sarcastic like me, but can turn it off when we need to communicate about something important. Let's just explore life and have some fun along the way! I have a young son who is the most important aspect of my life. Raising him really puts focus on remembering what is important in life and to enjoy the little things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy The Reef and exploring by the lake. I am in love with St. Paul and go there for sports, concerts, and plays. Vegas and Phoenix are places I like to frequent. Travel abroad is great and I have been to Spain and Peru.

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Music: Zac Brown Band, Blake Shelton, The Beatles, P!nk. TV: Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, NCIS, Suits. Movies: 28 Days, Mystery Alaska. Food: Thai, Italian, and burgers. Other: Purple, tattoos, Cherry Dr. Pepper, owls, Captain Morgan, and photography.

For fun

Happy Hour, hiking, comedy shows, live music, watching movies, board games, going to sporting events, etc. Open to pretty much anything if it sounds fun!

Last read

Currently reading Turn Right at Machu Picchu. Have actually been there, so am really liking the book so far! Otherwise, I am still in recovery from Grad school and have avoided reading for a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference