

46 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, energetic, passionate

In her own words

I am first a Christian and a mom of a 14 year old son. These are the most important things in my life and will always come first. I like my job, but I don?t live to work. My life is about balance ? in everything. I like to work hard, play hard, and have down time when I can just hang out, or watch a movie or whatever. I am passionate about whatever I?m doing and know what?s important and what?s not. I am honest, caring, attentive, fairly smart and genuinely happy most of the time. I have a positive outlook in life and want to be around those who have the same. I don?t play games and try to be genuine in everything I do. My son gets a lot of my attention, but I enjoy my adult time (especially when he?s at his dad?s). My son and I are training for our black belts in TaeKwonDo ? I chose a school that has a rigorous work out and go three times a week. It helps keep me mentally and physically strong. It?s so much fun and such a challenge ? I really enjoy it! And I love that my son and I train together. I have a big mutt who mostly thinks he?s human ? he is a sweet, hairy beast but he?s part of the family and we love him. I try to keep my life simple, peaceful and balanced. I have conservative political views, but don't get too involved in politics. I try to eat right, but also know there are times when it?s okay to eat whatever I want. My favorite place to vacation is on a nice warm, sunny beach, with a cool ocean breeze. I love hot weather and love the desert of the southwest. I?m not too in to sports, but enjoy going to a Royals game or watching a little football. When I have time off from work, I like to go out to a nice casual dinner, go to the movies, hang out with friends around a fire pit, play cards or board games, or grill some burgers with friends and family. I love BBQ, Italian, or good old American burgers and fries. I also like to stay home and watch a movie with a bowl of popcorn and a little American Honey, a glass of wine, or a cocktail. I also like to go for a long walk, a hike in the woods, a bike ride, old fashioned yard games, play pool or darts, swimming, or any other fun, active stuff of all kinds ? all just for fun or a little competition. I enjoy the simple things in life, but like to be spoiled a little sometimes too. I want a man who would rather be doing something with me than without me, but doesn?t have a problem either way. Being physically fit and taking care of himself is also important. I enjoy looking good for the man I?m with, and want a man who appreciates that and does the same. I?m looking for a man with integrity and passion who knows what he wants and is willing to go after it. I?m looking for a man who is energetic, but also enjoys a quiet evening at home with me. The man in my life must know how to treat a woman with a little old fashioned chivalry and romance. I believe that ygging, kissing and holding hands are some of the most important things in life. I'm looking for a man who is protective, but knows that I can take care of myself if I need to. He has to be mentally, emotionally, and physically assertive when he needs to be, but also knows when and how to turn those off. I have kearned that life is so much sweeter when you have someone to share it with- the good and the bad, the boring and the exciting - someone who truly understands me for who I am and loves me anyway.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a big mutt we adopted from Wayside Waifs named Max. He's a big hairy baby.

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college