Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Wasilla, AK, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 1000 miles of Palmer, AK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lots of laughter..till my tummy hurts!!! Fishing...Family...Adventure...Love... Not perfection, just perfect for me :)

In her own words

Hello there! Thanks for taking the time to read this, I'll do my best to make it worth while :) Let's see, where to start-oh yeah..a little bit about who I am. Number one, I Love to fish! I'm kind of ridiculous about it too- If I see something roll or surface I get so excited it makes it hard for me to tie a fly!! LOL I love to have fun and Love Love to laugh!! I find the most simple things amusing. I can honestly say I really enjoy life, it's so much fun! People accuse me of being hilarious and very friendly, I'm also told I'm very generous and have a very big heart-which is all true, I love to Love :) I am especially in love with Alaska! I often look around at the beauty that surrounds me and am so happy this is my home. O.k. so I'll just say if you would like to know more- just ask- I am an open book and I love meeting new people. On that note, I am not looking for a booty call so if that's your intention with me, please move on. But if you are a gentleman and are genuinely interested in me please send me a message and we'll chat! I'm looking forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 3 fish...just to look at :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gulkana, Klutina, Chitina, Russian, Little Su, 6 Mile....


University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

I really enjoy most anything, but I'll try just about anything new! I have a broad range of favorite music, to the point that it's hard to specify Just One kind. However, My Most FAVORITE thing to do All year is FISHING!!! Ice and River fishing

For fun

Fishing, Catching, and Salmon (Fish) Slaying!

Last read

77 Shadow Street



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work IN TOWN as a Field Supervisor. 3x3- That's right, I work in town for 3 weeks and have 3 weeks off!! This just happened-
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I TOTALLY Love and Believe in God, but I am not so conservative that it restricts this God given Blessing I call LIFE!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently enrolled in UAA's Occupational Safety and Health associates degree