
Noelle0578

36 year old woman | Palm Desert, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No my mailbox isn't full, and they aren't beating down my door....what gives???

In her own words

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to learn a little more about me. My name is Noelle and I'm from the Palm Springs area, working in the hospitality industry in Indian Wells. I love the area and have been calling it home most of my life. I have roots here in the valley but they can be transplanted. I'm a fun loving girl, looking for a like minded guy. (sounds so cliche, but I'm true). I love to laugh and I don't take life too seriously. Tho I do have a seriousness about me. I'm looking for my forever, not for right now. Meaning: I'm not here to hook up. I'm interested in having a family of my own. However I am aware that finding someone without kids is a little more difficult at my age. If you have a child/children, I would only entertaine the idea if you have a soild coparenting relationship. I was a stepmother for (6) years loved it. I put passion in into everthing I do , including my relationships. I want to share my life with that one person that complets me (insert cheesyness here). I get a do over and want to make it count! I'm an athletic, adventurous girl and up for everything. I try most things once and if it's awesome i'll do it twice. I like someone who is the same inside the bedroom too;-) I have a witty sense of humor and love to dance, can you keep up?? My friend's would describe me as sweet, caring and loyal and my mom will tell you if you don't dance "its never going to work"! I've been over the club scene and the all night party's. Tho I currently indulge in some weekend nightlife with my girls, however what I want to is cozy up on the couch cook dinner and enjoy each other, life and laugh with you! Likes: the smell after the rain, fresh cut grass, the wind in my hair, blasting the music in my car, awesome sunsets, really good food, random Restaurants in the middle of nowhere, long drives, short trips, 80's music, lip syncing even some karaoke. Hand holding, kisses just because, inside jokes, movie quotes, I'm a sucker for a real gentlemen, and love orchids (*hint hint*), a guy that knows how to dress and likes his woman to look sexy too.(I keep it classy) I love random text just because and even a quick phone call that you're thinking about me. I'm a very independent girl but love affection and to give it. dislikes: smoking, roadrage, jealousy, insecurity and cheating, why because no one likes kissing an ashtray, no one likes to be in a car with someone yelling at cars that can't hear you, I had a life before you.... insecurity it keeps you from enjoying life and people around you.... I think Cheating is self explanatory. Don't do it. ****DISCLAIMER****Please do not wink or send me emails if you are not born in the late 70s early 80s its just creepy*****

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I adopted my two cats after I was a foster home when they were kittens and too young to be adopted. I'd do it more to always have cute kittens a round for my own amusement.... but then I'm worried I'd become the Crazy Kitten Lady!! I♡all animals!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travel is a must weather cross country or overseas. Been to London, Paris France, all over Mexico, some Canada. Love tropical location's for vacay but my fondest trip was Lake Powell. So many stars it's breathtaking☆☆

Favorite things

Love Music Coachella / Stagecoach considering they are in my backyard. Hiking the Bump & Grind, farmers Markets, free diving, paintball, reading, painting, doodling, singing in my car, laying out by the pool, working out, eating the perfect bite..

For fun

Dinner, Dancing, Movies, rollerskating, biking, laying out, drinks with friends, live music, camping,road trip's, trail running, shopping, Sunday Drives, cooking, anything fun with friends.

Last read

True Crime, read the news daily can't start my day without it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm currently an Events Coordinator in the Catering department at a local resort in Indian Wells. I've been in the hospitality, marketing, events industry for 20 year's. However I've also built and installed super computers.....random I know.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
You get what you put out in the universe.... I won't try to convert you, and I only ask you don't try to convert me...
Languages: English, French English
Education: High school No preference