
damediva714

41 year old woman | Pocatello, ID, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A curious, smart, active, and charming square peg in a round hole world.

In her own words

And, for the record, I do know that you cool, fabulous guys do exist (and in abundance!) so please give yourselves credit for your awesomeness and say hello if you want. 'You are my medicine when you're close to me' (true words from one of my fave bands) THE REQUIREMENTS (with a touch of flexibility and humor here): -Says 'I love you' often and means it -An open mind and an open heart, a giver -A curious, inquisitive nature, always learning and trying -Playful and a great, gentle sense of humor, witty -Even-tempered and tolerant -Observant and reasoning -Genuinely and abundantly affectionate, generous, and sincere -Has goals and plans and is working hard toward them (but not to the point of obsession) -Not a pig or a slob (but a bit of bookish messiness is okay) -Patient and chillaxed -We bring out the best in each other -Smart, interesting, and intellectual -Honesty and integrity -Learning the best from life and is wiser for it -Sincerely charming -Fun and energetic -Supportive -Mutually fabulous conversation -Sometimes goofy and silly -Animal lover -Sees the big picture, possibilities -Mutually attracted to each other in the most essential ways -Appreciates history and antiquity -Values his friends and family and they him -Active and a 'do-er' -Well read -Secure and stable (but not in a boring, in-a-rut way) -Knows his heart and mind and is true to it -Knows his 'path,' a seeker -Thinks before speaking, non-judgemental (somewhat) -A free-spirit and a bit of a wanderer, embraces the spirit of adventure (even in everyday life) -A bit eccentric and quirky, can get his geek on -Is at peace with his imperfections (and mine) -Works on self-improvement -Good hygiene, groomed, and good breath -Hugs from the heart and has a good, solid hand-shake -Eclectic and has many interests and passions -A dreamer but still down to earth -Has only harmless vices and addictions -Tempers working hard with lots of fun and adventure -Open to LOVE -Cultured and educated -Faithful -Tactful -Practical and pragmatic (but still flexible and idealistic) -Good about negotiating and compromise -In touch with his emotional side -Values, respects, and loves women -Listens to his instincts -Hears AND listens well -Takes himself seriously but not too seriously -Optimistic and positive -Laughs with people, not at them -Liberal and left-leaning -Likes people and comfortable with them -Clever and punny -Spiritual -A bit modest and reserved -Absolutely mutually sensual, sexual, carnal, and kiss compatible! -Independent, flexible, and generous with his time -Forgiving and doesn't nurture grudges and mean-heartedness -Respectful, helpful, and courteous -Has come to terms with his past and has forgiven it (or is working on it) and has a minimum of emotional baggage -Appreciative of the arts (Come on, guys, who wants to go to the opera with me?) -Enthusiastic, fun, spontaneous, and adventurous -Creative -Not prudish -Moderate and tempered -Has verve and gets down -A sense of wonder and a lover of beauty -Definitely a cuddler and comfortable with modest PDAs -Sees the best in the world and imagines a better place -Kind and doesn't cause malicious emotional damage -Outdoorsy (ie cycling, rock-climbing, backpacking, skiing) -Environmentalist and eco-friendly -Works to live not live to work -Doesn't mind, even enjoys, 'girly' stuff (ie cooking, shopping) -Feels like he is contributing positively to the world -Communicative and open -Has lots of interests, hobbies, and activities -Self-confident but not cocky and vain -My cheerleader and rock (an I'm his)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Only two, not a bona fide crazy cat lady yet....

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Portneuf Valley Brewing, Goody's, Sumisu, Blue Heeler, FlipSide, Sandbaggers, Hooligans, Charley's

Favorite things

I'm eclectic, curious, and mellow so game for most things, even just once. I'm a foodie with a bent for spicy, a voracious and varied reader, I love movies, I'm super social and fairly outdoorsy. I love history, travelling, and seeing the world.

For fun

I'm just all around mellow, happy, and on the go. I have a great social life and spend a lot time recreating with my friends and family but my alone time and solitude is just as important. I have lots of interests and love to keep active and learn.

Last read

'World War Z' by Max Brooks - 2 thumbs up 'Choke' by Chuck Palahaniuk - 1.5 thumbs 'Beautiful Mystery' by Louise Penney - 2 thumbs up Plus lots of miscellaneous history type of stuff for school (which I actually really do enjoy reading)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm working on a master's degree
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral