
HolaColorado

27 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mountains and Beaches are excellent for adventuring

In her own words

I love strawberries and beer. My favorite temperature is just right for a sweater and a skirt, but I prefer more than a few snowy days every year. I work hard and try to live life to the fullest. I am a traveler at heart who loves to come home. I grew up in Colorado loving the mountains, went to college on the East Coast appreciating the culture and closeness of everything, and now the beaches and craziness of Northern California are slowly winning me over. I am getting my Masters in international development, and am enjoying the free time being a student again is giving me. My eventual goal is to combine my passion for people and foreign countries in an effort to do something for the world. I live in the east bay, where the extra five degrees are appreciated, but end up in the city regardless at least 4 days a week. I am all about little and big adventures-- From cooking and afternoon walks to spontaneous trips. I am just as happy atop a mountain as I am watching movies at home, and even happier if I can do both in one weekend. I love cooking for people, and having friends over to enjoy. My family drives me crazy in the best way possible, and I could never do without them. I am an honest and fiercely loyal friend. The people who I call friends tell me I am "chill" yet inspired, fun, and easy to be with. I get along with most everyone. I like people who are easygoing, yet passionate and driven, and who appreciate having fun. I find I gravitate towards people who are comfortable in any situation, can make me laugh, and who push me to be a better person. Witty banter is my favorite, and sarcasm gets me every time. I'd love to spend time with someone who motivates me to truly take advantage of this incredible area, who likes to laugh, has an affinity for jumping photos, and who enjoys happy hours. I've never met someone I liked who didn't appreciate a quality happy hour. Being in a small program at school, its hard to meet fun people. So if you think we might get along, let me know! Not a paying member right now, so if I don't respond to your email, don't be hurt! Working back up to joining officially again.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Due to systems beyond my control, I had to leave my dog abroad. But I will always have a soft spot for boarder collies.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Mission, North Beach, Art Murmur, Hiking above the bay. Latin America, Denver, DC, Boston, and NYC.

Favorite things

Living this close to napa, ants on a log, friends, s'mores on the beach, hot tubs in the winter, and great hugs.

For fun

Whenever the sun's out and the wind's not bad, I like to be outside. Always equally ready for exploration, or a day watching movies.

Last read

Collapse, Bossypants, and the New York Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I also work as a Teaching Assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral