Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GoodgurlElaine

45 year old woman | Owasso, OK, USA | Seeking men 39-54 in Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been told I am funny (but looks aren't...

In her own words

I have been told I am funny (but looks aren't everything! Am I right?!? Hello?!? Is this thing on?!? LOL) I am loyal, faithful, and honest. Wellll, honest because I can't keep a secret. I have been told I "tell it like it is". I HAVE to be social to drink, but I do not need to drink to be social. I am not into the bar scene unless it is with a group. My group pictures are with friends at restaurants, we like to talk and hear each other. I'm a talker. But a better listener. I am positive, easy-going, and have a good (slightly twisted) sense of humor. I worry more about others' feelings than my own. I love the beach, and lakes. And, yes, I like to travel. I can play golf and bowl, I have my own equipment, but haven't golfed in a long time. I love going to see movies or concerts. And I won't even look at your profile if you have no picture. I want a relationship. Not a one-nite-stand. If your hair is gray or your forehead is more like a five-head (bald) acknowledge it, accept it. I don't discriminate. I have no gray hair, it is "shiny" in spots. LOL. Oh and I brush my teeth, most of them are my originals, and I have Insurance to take care of my health.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like cats but am allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Answer me this: If you have no family here, why would you stay? I like places where I can be with a group. I love the beach!!! But this is Oklahoma, so a lake or pool or even a walk in the park with my dog can be fun.

Favorite things

I like TV and movies. Not too much Reality TV, though. Crochet, it is an activity I can do while talking. I like action movies.... Shhh, not a chick flick fan. I like comedy: movies, TV shows, comedians, joking around.

For fun

On weekends I am willing to get out and do, just not by myself, where is the fun in that?!?

Last read

I can read. And I love to read!!! I am reading a trashy novel, a young-adult science-fiction book (to discuss with my kid), and a book called the Great Controversy, a hilarious book about the Roman Catholic Religion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am ethnically Mexican-American. And a serious hand talker, just bob and weave.... Lol
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college