
Lilypad133

27 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life is a romantic-comedy. Sweep me off my feet and make me laugh.

In her own words

I'm very much a guy's girl. I like both playing and watching sports. I tend to keep a drama free life and care deeply about my friends and family. I love to laugh, goof off and play the occasional prank. My friends would describe me as motivated, passionate, accepting, loyal and a little crazy. I have a small family, but we're all very close and I love them a great deal. I enjoy being outdoors and traveling. I'm always up for camping, a little two-hand touch football (I've got a pretty good arm) and visiting new places. I play volleyball on a weekly basis and enjoy playing sports to stay active. I absolutely love being able to roll down all the windows in my car, blast the music and go for a drive. I love being a girly girl. I may not be the most graceful in heels, but I enjoy getting dressed up and going out to dinner, a club or dancing. Since I work on construction sites, I don't get the opportunity to dress up that often. On the other hand, I have no problems with taking it easy and finding a comfy spot on the couch to watch a movie. I enjoy going to the movies and catching live music. I love joking around and would like to find someone who can keep things light and fun. I've got no problem admitting that I've become hooked on Homeland, Game of Thrones and The Newsroom. Along with Entourage, these are some of my favorite shows. Having a kind heart and a sense of humor are important to me. I'd like to find a guy who can be spontaneous and romantic every once in a while. I need a guy who can be honest and unafraid of hurt feelings, if it means telling the truth. If you're a normal guy, who appreciates sarcasm and likes sitting down to watch the game with a cold beer, then we'd get along fine. If you know how to cook and/or are musically inclined, you get bonus points.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm a huge dog person. Someday I'd like to own a Husky or German Shepherd. Not a fan of cats, primarily because I'm allergic ... and they're really annoying.

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Costa Rica and Wilmington, NC. I grew up in Richmond and love it there. I graduated from Virgina Tech and love going back for football games.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Live music, James River, hiking, football, volleyball, white water rafting, painting, camping, rain storms, tailgating, cornhole, fresh cut grass, Fall season, ice cream sandwiches, road trips, vacation days, sky diving, campfires, sleep

For fun

Movies, music & art (my 3 loves). Being outside, playing sports, painting, reading, concerts (recently saw OneRepublic & Luke Bryan), camping, fishing, movie marathons, working out, reading, spending time with friends and family

Last read

I love reading for fun. Recently I've been reading a lot of fiction and celebrity autobiographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a general contractor and manage construction sites for a living.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Lutheran. Unfortunately, I don't get to church as often as I'd like. Lately, I only make it to church for holidays, weddings and baptisms. Sorry big guy!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS in Building Construction/Construction Management and a minor in Real Estate.