Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cherri8583

29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not going to lie, this feels a lot like shopping.

In her own words

I am a motivated and friendly person and I enjoy being surrounded by people. I am artisitc, sensitive, and academic. I like to go out and experience new things. I am always looking for new great restaurants and i love being in social environments. I am looking for someone who has depth, but who can also go out and have a good time, and not take themself too seriously. I think being able to have fun with your partner is vital. I can be silly and I'm able to laugh at myself. I care a lot about the happiness of others, and I want to make sure people around me are enjoying themselves and feel comfortable. Also, I love animals and I have a dog who I love like crazy, so if you are a dog person that would be a plus. I am not sure what else to write so if you are curious about something just ask. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a dog child named Maeby (her name is from the show "arrested development"). She is supposedly a boston terrier mix but I am not sure because I adopted her from the humane society

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I really love music..some favorites include Ray LaMontagne and Damien Rice. I also am very artistic, Gustav Klimt is one of my favorite artists. I enjoy Indie films, chai tea, german imports, interesting people, dance parties, and trying new foods.

For fun

I enjoy going to art galleries, watching movies, listening to music, going out to dinner, spending time with friends, dancing, watching the Auburn games at the bar, and taking my dog to the dog park.

Last read

I am always reading for school these days so I am reading alot of books on psychology and philosophy; I tend to enjoy the ones that deal with existential thought the most. E.E. Cummings is one of my favorite poets.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German primarily.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised catholic, but I focus more on being a spiritual person with good morals.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I am going into my 4th year as a doctoral student, let the dissertation writing begin!