Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Gulfport, MS, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Pass Christian, MS

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Those that can laugh without a cause have either found the true meaning of happiness or gone stark raving mad."-Norm Papernick

In her own words

QI'm 28 years old and currently work for the Pass Christian Soap Company as their Director of Sales and Marketing .I'm from Pass Christian , Ms. I graduated from USM with a degree in public relations and marketing . I'm a very driven person and I love meeting new people . I've always been very outgoing and I love to be with someone that can carry on a good conversation and make me laugh. I'm very family oriented and would like the person I'm with to be the same way . I enjoy being social and spending time with family and friends . I love being outdoors and being active . During the summer you will probably find me on the beach or somewhere near the water. I like to think I'm a very thoughtful and caring person I will do anything for my family and the people I care about . I would like to be with someone that can become a best friend to me and that I can just completely be myself around. I'm a very positive person and always like to look for the good In life . I'd like to be with someone that has a good sense of humor and just carry on a great conversation with me . I'm a big kid at heart and would like to be with someone that is witty and just enjoys life. I want to be with someone that isn't afraid to sometimes be spontaneous. I love adventure and meeting new people and traveling to areas I've never been before . I want the guy I'm with to be humble I can't stand a person that is full of themselves ha . There is nothing better than a guy that can just be themselves around me . I like a guy to be classy and just be an overall thoughtful and nice guy .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

I love going to the beach and being by the water , I love seafood it's probably my favorite food . I love all kinds of music country and alternative rock are probably my favorite but I will listen to anything. I love being spontaneous .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm of Christian faith I would like for the person I'm with to be Christian as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from USM with a degree in public relations and marketing