
Martac1977

37 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and adventurous

In her own words

I'm fun and easy going career girl who loves her family, friends and her dog Lola. I love to travel, enjoy a good book or a captivating movie. I'm looking for a partner in crime to join me on a journey to happiness :) I'm independent and self sufficient. I'm looking for an equal provider who shares my interests and the love for life. I'll be happy to be a part and explore all the things you like but I want you to have your own life as well. I won't text you while you are out with your friends and won't expect you to always feel like you are obligated to spend every min with me. I will love to do extreme sports with you, go hunting or shooting but just like every lady, I love romantic dates, good wine and some quality one on one time :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs name is Lola and she is the love of my life. She is a black mouth cur rescue who is full of love, energy and great spirit. If you want to be in my life, you must enjoy her just as much ;)

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled Europe extensively and my favorite place by far is the southern part of France. I enjoy it's breathtaking views, beaches and fabulous food.

College

Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

My music taste very quite severely lol! I love my Beastie Boys mixed in with some JayZ and electronic music. Music makes me happy and is always blasting in my car ;)

For fun

I have a huge love and addiction to speed so fast cars, atv's, snowmobiles and jet skis is what I love. I enjoy hiking, running and swimming. I'm a big fun of sun but I enjoy snow just as much.

Last read

I read a lot in Polish to keep up with the language and my roots.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the IT Staffing Industry on the Business Development side.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Poland but moved to the US at 18. I spent majority of my adult life in Connecticut.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Business Management with Concentration in Human Resources.