
Krish831

32 year old woman | Salinas, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

I would prefer for you to learn about my good qualities on your own but I guess I should give you a little something to at least intrigue you! I'm generous, creative, and reliable. Let me elaborate. I'm generous in many ways but proud of being generous with my time - volunteering gives me a chance to not only help local organizations in need, but also brings me back to the realization that I am blessed. In a stressful world where it seems the world is on our shoulders, it tends to be easily forgotten. I would love to meet a man who also loves to help others. When I've had a long day or have a few hours to spare, you might find me working on an art project. I love arts and crafts - creating a beautiful end product from pieces of paper, stones or even rice is soothing! My idea of fun has definitely changed a lot over the last 5 years as I've gotten over the going out scene and entered the entertaining scene instead. I prefer for friends to come over and hang out but I certainly don't mind going out once in a while. Now the reason why I'm here :-) I would love to meet a good man who knows what he wants (relationship wise) and is willing to take a chance with me. I'm not perfect and I'm not the most beautiful but I do have a solid heart and a good head on my shoulders, I am a genuine and honest person, and I have a killer smile . I personally feel these things are important in what makes a person who they are, not beauty as that can change overnight. Anyway good luck and if my profile intrigued you in the slightest I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

i like small dogs...thinking about getting one soon :-)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

i love coastal cities...monterey (where I am the most), san francisco, santa barbara, pismo beach! the sound and look of the ocean always makes my day better...of course its even better with a glass of nice wine and a handsome man to share with ;-)

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

i love watching movies...romantic, comedies, drama, action. i love sex and the city ;-) i love to read, and listening to soft music.

For fun

Fun huh? When I can find the time, I try to keep it mellow and hang out at home or with family, watch movies or go shopping. If I want or need to let loose, I call up a few friends and drag them out with me :-D

Last read

"The Help" and a few other self helpy type books...it's always nice to know that I am not the only one with issues! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Managerial Accountant at a regional sized CPA firm in Salinas, CA
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I am Indian but I was born in England and my parents were born in Africa and brought up in England; some people like to tell me I'm mixed, but really I'm 100% Indian, just well cultured :-D
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Hinduism is more of a spiritual faith and difficult to understand...therefore I only practice and believe in certain aspects
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral