Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

asongbrd

29 year old woman | Hickory, NC, United States | Seeking men 26-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a Chance on Me

In her own words

Who am I? That's not an easy question to answer in 200 characters, but, I'll give it a try. I am a teacher. I teach general music in a K-8 school. I also work with a high school chorus group and with my church handbell/youth choir. I love my job. Although, like all other careers, it can be frustrating, I enjoy working with young people and conveying my love of music to them everyday. They always teach me more than I teach them. I like to be around my family. I have been blessed with a caring and loving family who support and surround me with love. I enjoy going out with friends. I like to attend movies and special events that happen in my town. Traveling is important to me. Although, I don't get to travel often, I would like to visit more places. Specifically, New Zealand! Have you seen pictures? It's gorgeous. If you would like to know more, send me a message. I will respond!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like animals and one of my dreams is to live on a farm one day. (Or at least be somewhere where I can have horses.)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy exploring places I've never been. I have an interest in history, so I really like downtown Hickory. I hike Riverbend Park, as well.

College

Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

My favorite things... music movies tv shows (specifically The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and Grey's Anatomy. I like hiking the local trails with my dog I relish learning new things I enjoy family and spending time with the people I love.

For fun

I like to attend concerts, shows, movies, hiking, horse back riding, camping, reading, hanging with friends and family.

Last read

I am reading Station Eleven, as of now. Interesting "end of times" novel. But, I greatly enjoy reading, and have read countless books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a grad student working on my Master's in Vocal Performance. I have a teaching degree, but hope to enhance my career through this further study. I enjoy music and teaching people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference