Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

taramh87

27 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Finally back in NH!

In her own words

I'm a social, 25 year old, with a big family and a fun and close group of friends. I am a New Hampshire girl at heart but love living in Boston. I'm looking for someone who's fun, outgoing and confident who can have a good time regardless of where we are or who we are with. I don't think I will ever be comfortable with writing about myself... so here are just some ramdom things that I think pull it all together, me that is: - I enjoy 'NH' things - skiing, snowmobiling, hiking, camping and boating (I have water skiied, but it's not my favorite thing). - Sarcasam is my first language, balanced out with a big heart. - I do not cook...sorry. - My group of friends would have nothing interesting to do if it was not for me; I am the planner. Camping trips. NYE plans. Comedy shows. Christmas parties. Birthday surprises. Ski weekends. - I enjoy smoking a cigar occasionally, usually with my Dad or uncles after dinner. - I never discrimiate when it comes to alcohol, but I always have a bottle of cab on hand and a case of bud light. - I have a large family that is super close - there is always an occasoin for a family party! - I love the company I work for and the people I work with, though have recently been considering a change of pace. - I am a big sports (New England/Boston) fan and rarely miss a Celtics game... though they have been semi dissapointing this season. - I enjoy traveling, but am not well traveled. Family vacations growing up consisted of a week down on the Cape, at a campground in Maine or at a ski mt in NH. In my adult life I have been to Greece, Turkey and on a Caribbean cruise but would love to travel to Ireland some day! There is more, there has to be.. right? I mean, I have been determining "who I am" for 25 years now. I guess I am just looking for someone to share my story with. I am constantly going and doing, I would love someone to go and do with me. I want to share my large crazy family with someone important. I need someone who can take my sarcasm and strong will in stride and even give it back to me (though I'm sure I will regret saying that). Someone who can keep up and just wants to be happy and live happy. PS - just moved to Portsmouth, NH from Boston for work... haven't had a chance to update my "about me" accordingly. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

My family has a dog, Maggie. She is a lab/shepard mix and a complete nut case, she fits in great with my family! ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spend a lot of time in Davis Sq in Somerville, LOVE a spot with a good margarita or the game on! Vacation a lot on Cape Cod and up in York, ME during the summers with family.

College

Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

I love italian food but do not love to cook. (might as well not pretend) I always have a bottle of Cabernet at home. I have an eclectic taste in music... anything and everything, except country! Snow, love the snow! Shoveling - hate it.

For fun

Some of my favorite things: skiing, skiing and more skiing. Snowmobiling with my Dad and Bro. Watching the C's play at the TD Garden. Enjoying a few drinks with my close friends. My huge crazy fun family. Vacationing on the Cape.

Last read

Gone Girl - Gillian Flynn, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close - Jonathan Foer, The Hunger Games - Suzzane Collins I go through spurts of reading, once I get into it I just read and read and read... but sometimes I'm too busy and fall out of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a little more than 50% Irish, my Mom is 100% Irish and I love that about her family. My Dad's side of the family pretty much a little bit of everything, majority being Italian, German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference