Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

courtleigh123

27 year old woman | Enola, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
funny...sweet....AND I love baseball :)

In her own words

I am a super outgoing, energetic and caring person with a HUGE heart. It makes me happy when I am able to brighten another persons day and I love doing sweet things for the people that I love in my life. I have an awesome family including 2 loving parents and 3 brothers. I have a pugapoo named Maybelle who I am a little obsessed with and a kitty named Penelope :) I am a wedding planner. I LOVE my job and I am so grateful to have the opportunities that i've had in my life. In my free time I like doing anything outdoors- especially kayaking and hiking in the summer. I am also a HUGE Redsox fan, so I enjoy going to the games. Sporting events are always a good time and I generally enjoy doing anything as long as I am with great people. I am not the type of person to sit still but I do enjoy just hanging out at home watching a movie or cooking or baking, or drinking a beer on my deck. I want someone who will make me happy. Simple as that. I am very easy to get along with and because I feel like time is the most important thing a couple can have, I dont waste time playing games and I expect the same from whoever i'm with. I want somoene who loves to travel and try new things and someone who would support me. I just want someone who can keep up:) oh, and a good sense of humor wouldnt hurt...I tend to tell "awesome" jokes:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pugapoo named Maybelle and a kitten named penelope

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going Downtown Harrisburg sometimes, but I also enjoy local dive bars as well. I love to travel, and Washington DC is one of my favorite places to go for the day. I also love my deck in the sumer time:)

College

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

My friends, my family, my puppy maybelle, country music, black and white photography, lillies, kayaking, elephants, tasteful tatoos, baseball games, REDSOXXX, Washington DC, shopping shoes, kayaking, picnics, snuggling.

For fun

I love being busy! I enjoy going to sporting events and basically doing anything outside when it is nice out. I love live music so going to concerts is always a good time to me. Anytime spent with my friends and famiily is always a fun time to me!

Last read

I just started reading the Hunger Games Triliogy...pretty good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a wedding planner with the Park Inn by Radisson
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree