Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, United States | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet my match ;)

In her own words

The first things people usually notice about me is my smile and my eyes. I am a nice person and genuine. Lived in Raleigh area for many years. Grew up in SC and graduated USC (Gamecock!) with an engineering degree. Not the typical engineer personality lol...more of a people person but I enjoy deep conversations. I worked hard for everything I have and enjoy a successful career. I am proud to be self sufficient , but damn I need a man for those things I don't like to do... ;) LOL just jokin... no not really!! Down to earth, low maintenance gal...not easy to offend. High energy and intense in a good way! Life is full, but I miss companionship. I am not expecting harlequin romance....I am looking to strike a balance considering I have two kids but I have to live for me too. (hope no one takes that in the wrong way) I want romance and a great relationship...which by the way my friends are telling me I can have "it all"...we'll see...oh...and in no way need someone to be a father kids have their dad. I would love to find someone who makes me laugh, is intelligent, confident, good looking, passionate and would be into me because I have lots to give back. I love the outdoors...hike, camp, beach, mountains. I will tell you that looking through all of the profiles...I haven't travelled anywhere really international (Montreal and Bahamas). I need to work on new experiences. I would love to....just that I spent time building a career and family for years. Looking forward to embarking on some of that one day... I like to have a good time and cut loose. All about "work hard.." I enjoy great friends who are fun to hang out with but I so miss having a "my guy" around for some of that. I would watch more football if I had someone to watch it hockey games! Cooking out...sitting around the firepit...dining in kicked back with good wine and movie....dining out ...and dressed up for a special night out... Physical attraction and chemistry is huge. Online dating presents it all in can build a great connection and then you have to meet to establish whether you are attracted from "those pics". Hope that the mutual physical, mental, and sexual attraction ignites upon meeting. Ultimately being friends is essential. So I am resolved to give this a try and hope it works out...hey, I know I'll meet some great and interesting people a long the way. So there is a lot more to me that I am happy to share if there is a spark!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends...downtown watching live bands. Cooking out, dining in...watching a movie always good downtime. With someone special would be even better.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree