Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Deer Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special :)

In her own words

Hello.. Thank you for checkin out my profile:).. I decided to give this another shot after meeting a few decent guys on here.. So, a little bit about me...I'm 100% Sicilian..I come from a big family. I am very down to earth, laid back, family oriented, love kids..I am caring and sincere in what I say and/or do.. I believe I have a warm heart and would do anything for anyone, especially my family. I am not materialistic, drama free and do not have kids, although I would love to have a family of my own someday. I am also a hard worker and work a lot. I figure since i'm single why not work and make money. That's always a good thing, right? Iol.. I work for a hospital and a pediatric urgent care facility. Putting a smile on a sick person is the best gift you u can ever give..especially children :) As far as what kind of music I listen to, I pretty much love all kinds that range from the 80's to the present...I love Italian, freestyle, and house music or pretty much anything that has a good beat :) I work out 4-6x a week and love to enjoy my weekends when I'm off. It could be s night out for a few drinks (nothing crazy) a good movie, dancing, dinner, or just hanging out with friends bsing. I love doing outdoor stuff when the weather is nice. Sooooo, if you are old school, traditional, down to earth, mellow, laid back, love family, can make me laugh, have a great personality, a funny sense of humor, not shallow, and not into the games then say hello :) If you would like to know more feel free to ask :) AND AS ALWAYS, REMEMBER TO SMILE BECAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW WHO IS FALLING IN LOVE WITH IT ... :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% sicilian :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic...Don't go to church as much as I used to but...Pretty much a good girl though...parents raised me well :)
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral