Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | South Lake Tahoe, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-47 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeks Tall, Honest, Manly Gentleman - No Hunters

In her own words

* Long distance dating is a possibility, since I work from home. Would like to have a second home on the east coast one day. D.C. is my favorite! * I’m 6’ in my heels and attracted to TALL men only - sorry! * No drug users, smokers, hunters or people with STD's please Let's grow old, sitting on a porch, with a shotgun and bottle of whiskey! A country girl at heart: my head is in the city, but my heart is in the country. Basically, I have my life together, as far as a great job, my own log cabin, dream lifted truck, the best friends and mental & physical health. My life is awesome right now, and I would like to find someone with good intentions, who has their act together as well. I'm a rather spontaneous and optimistic person, who likes to not take life too seriously, so let’s turn off the TV, and go explore instead! I think people struggle to stereotype me, because I’m a little bit of everything. For example I’m an animal activist and mostly vegan, but I love stuff like monster trucks and supporting our troops and law enforcement. I'm a cop activist, and get involved in L.E. support activities. Part country redneck; part artistic creative free spirit. Middle of the road politically and definitely a free thinker. I'm attracted most to alpha manly men - military, trucks, guns, L.E., fixing things, cowboys... That get's a bit tricky, because there seems to be this connection with animal abuse and defining yourself as a 'real man'. Things like hunting, the rodeo, getting your dog from a breeder, or eating steak all the time, are a total turn off to me. I also run in to conflicts with my deep patriotism, yet not identifying with God bless America folks. I’m used to dating religious men, meat eaters and fishers (not hunters) though; just don't ask me to partake. I know, that's probably too much to ask for, which is why I live alone with cats :D Must love cats, and not be allergic! Everything interests me, especially new experiences, yet lying in bed and watching a documentary is a coveted act too. I have a cheesy, yet dry and sarcastic sense of humor. You would never find me in IKEA, I have no interest in current pop culture, and I gravitate towards everything vintage: "Not all the old is good, but all the new is bad" - Wallace Nutting. I hate all this new crap - where did all the charm go? Family and friends are a huge part of my life, but I don't know people in Tahoe yet (moved here on 6/1/15), so I’m looking forward to making new friends too. Have a great day! P.S., I beg of men to stop starting your profiles with "I'm a pretty laid back/kick back/easy going guy". Be unique!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Unless it's for K-9, I'm not fond of folks who get their pets from breeders either... Must not be allergic to cats. I have two.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just want to see it all! Ideally, I'd like to visit the east coast and Europe once a year. Washington D.C. is my favorite place on earth, and I've spent many months photographing all the patriotic stuff that I love.


Foothill College, Los Altos Hills, CA

Favorite things

Monster trucks, patriotism, antiques, animals, hiking, museums, the redwoods, NPR, camping, cemetery picnics, fighter jets, hot sauce, exploring, photography, fashion, history, travel, stimulating conversations, documentaries, cuddling, love :)

For fun

Explore places that are old and eclectic or in nature. Hang out with interesting elderly people with stories to tell. I love kicking it with the war vets at The Leatherneck bar in Vegas, and hearing their stories (not really a fan of Vegas though).

Last read

I'll read any type of book or magazine, and I must read The Little Prince every few years. Books about antiques and history. Read and write poetry. Love my humble vintage book collection too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Also a photography business on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am not a fan of religion, but it's fine if you are.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference