Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 1000 miles of Searcy, AR

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
These three, hope, and love. And the greatest of these is love.

In her own words

If you date me, here's what you get: -A solid, sold-out Christian woman. You won't have to wonder who I am when you're not around. -A football fanatic. My team is Texas A&M. And my Saturdays in the fall are spent grilling out and soaking in the football games with company. -A dynamic, purposeful my own kids and to yours. I would definitely welcome a man with children. -A woman with a little fire in her soul and a gentle spirit. -A challenge! I will provoke you. I'm a thinker, and I enjoy deep, witty conversation. -A lot of laughter. -A decent spiral. Okay, so I'm still working on that. But how many girls have you dated who could actually throw a spiral? This girl can! -A good kisser, which is something to be won. -A woman with a weirdly large breadth of knowledge about military aircraft. I have a small tattoo of a CH-46. -I'm told I'm pretty. I really can't speak to that. You'll have to judge for yourself. However, please choose me for my brain and my moral fiber instead of my appearance. Let my looks be a bonus! -Intelligence. -An Emergency Room nurse. CLEAR!!! :) -A woman with a lot of gumption. -An ENFP, if you are a Myers Briggs fan. -A girl who takes care of herself. I like to lift, hike, zumba. Anything outdoors or energetic. I watch what I eat. My pictures are accurate and recent. -A cheerleader (in the metaphoric sense.) My loyalty is sincere, no matter what. I'll have your back. -A great amount of respect. I am not a nag. I'm not built for that. Honest, loving communication is a big deal. -An adventurer. I travel at every given opportunity. (To this end, please don't pursue me if you don't want to travel.) -A woman who is independent. I don't need to be rescued. I just want to find a man who is a gentle leader. What I am looking for: -A solid, sold-out Christian man. This is an absolute "Must-Have." If God and His kids are not your priority, then we are not a match. -A strategist. -A man with a little scruff (either on his face or in his heart.) -A lion-heart. A defender. Bravery is a big deal. -An elite thinker. -A dancing partner!!! -Physical chemistry. This is so important. I have to be with someone who makes me weak in the knees. Up to the challenge? (This also means you really do need a picture in your profile. Sorry...but it's true.) -Gainful employment. It's not about how much you make, but it is about the fact that you are a hard worker and have the "provider instinct." I will pitch in and do my part financially. But I want a man who wouldn't feel right about not providing for his family. -A warrior. If you haven't read "Wild at Heart," you should! I want a warrior! -An enthusiastic intimate partner...when we're married. One of the things I'm most looking forward to! But not before then. These are my terms. -A leader. I will willingly let you lead, but I'm also independent. A note: I only very rarely initiate communication on here. I'd rather be pursued than do the pursuing. So if I don't wink at you, don't be discouraged. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alaska is officially my favorite place on earth! I also love Texas, and I used to live in Japan, which was pretty amazing. College Station is my "happy place." If you know what is there, let's talk!


Harding University, Searcy, AR

Favorite things

I love almost all music, except rap. I especially love classical music and classic rock. TV is not a big part of my life, except for college football. Foods, well, I'm a bit of a gourmet at heart. I love to cook!

For fun

I love to dance, and I love live music. Sitting on a back porch with good friends and a bottle of wine is divine. Travel is a BIG deal to me. I would love a travel partner!

Last read

I've read everything Malcolm Gladwell has ever written. Also love Rob Bell and Frances Chan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Emergency room registered nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is the single most important thing in my life. Let's roll up our sleeves and serve God together!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelors degrees: One is in nursing and one is in social science.