Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sance1113

45 year old woman | Manasquan, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-50 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe it still exists...

In her own words

I believe an amazing relationship where you can't wait to see one another, laugh, have fun together and have incredible chemistry which is so important and also be great friends still exists. Clearly not easy to find but I'm hopeful! : ) I live near the beach which is amazing and beautiful and it's one of my happy places so you have to love it too! Even winter walks on the beach can be so peaceful and tons of fun when my dog decides to race into the freezing ocean! I have two fabulous boys that have taken a true girlie girl and taught me how to laugh at the silliest teenage stuff and also get dirty and messy. I'm a native New Yorker whom likes College Basketball "Redmen" all the way (yes I know about Red Storm I choose to ignore it) and I'm a Rangers fan! We have a 6 yr old English Springer Spaniel and two beautiful rescue cats that all add a lot of love to our home. I prefer to meet someone who has children so you "get my world" but with that said no, it is not a deal breaker if you do not have children, just know you need to be ok with the fact that I do. I have amazing friends and a great family as well. I truly want to find that certain someone in my life who becomes my best friend, loves romance, is easy going, honest, past the days of playing games or seeking drama and just wants to be happy and have some fun. I love to go out for drinks, dinner, dancing or movies but hanging out watching the sunset with a pizza is just as great to me. Good luck on your journey to finding your happy place. : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have an English Springer Spaniel who forgets he's 70lbs when he runs to the door to see me! I also have two great rescue cats that are adorable and somehow my lil zoo is great together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Riverhouse…Manasquan and Sea Girt Beach…UL, Harpoon Willys, Watermark….and flying down to Florida to visit my best friend and driving off to Sanibel Island, Captiva, Miami.

College

St. John's University, Queens, NY

For fun

Everything about the beach is my favorite...I love music and going out with friends for drinks and dancing. College basketball games, movies, biking, day trips from New Hope to NYC!

Last read

Lately, girlie magazines with all fun accessories to balance the regs and client info to read daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree