
heyshay07

31 year old woman | Riverton, WY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'5" (134cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is like a game of cards. The hand that is dealt you represents determinism; the way you play it is free will. ~Jawaharal Nehru~

In her own words

Most people describe me as friendly, hardworking, and I've received several comments about how I'm always smiling and in a good mood. I am on the line between extrovert and introvert. I have a few really close, really good friends and prefer intimate setting over large crowds, typically. I love being with people, but every so often I need to be alone and regroup. I am very close to my family. My mom and sister are my best friends. I love being a couple hours from my grandparents and getting to see them every so often. I am most proud that I have a Masters in School Counseling. I just started a new job this school year as the K-8 counselor at one of the local schools. Its a new challenge, and I'm definitely learning a lot. For the most part, I really enjoy the students and its really helping me grow. Life is all about making the most of where you are and learning from it to be a better person. What I'm looking for in a relationship is a partner and friend. I would like someone with strong Christian values that will be a strong leader without being chauvinistic and we would help each other grow in Christ. I am very short. I'd love to find a guy that can look past that and that I can share my life with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would move to Oregon or Washington in a minute if I could find a good job! I love the Pacific North West! Locally, I like to be anywhere with good friends like eating out at Bar 10 or Sapores or watching a movie at our only movie theater in town.

College

University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

TV Shows-Crime Dramas, Glee, Once Upon a Time, Alcatraz Music- Thousand Food Krutch, Rise Against, Glee

For fun

I love reading, watching movies, and listening to music. There aren't a lot of cultural activities to experience where I live but I always like seeing plays and going to museums if the occasion arises.

Last read

Science Fiction/Fantasy books such as Harry Potter and Chronicles of Narnia are my favorite. My favorite authors are Madeline L'Engle and Bill Myers. I don't usually read non-riction, but the last book I read was Real Marriage by Mark Driscol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'5" (134cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a school counselor for students K-8. Its an interesting job that keeps me busy and there is always something new!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My grandparents on my mothers side are both Japanese. My grandma is originally from Japan and my grandpa is 1st generation. My dad's side is English, Scottish, and Irish. I'm ethnically from two islands!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'd like to find someone that really helps me grow in my faith as serving Jesus is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Arts in Psychology and a Masters of Science in Counseling with an emphasis in School Counseling. I also have two Associates degrees in general studies and psychology which really doesn't get you anywhere.