
Sjk0369

45 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a great life but there is one little thing that could make it better....

In her own words

I guess first I will tell you about me since that is why you are here :-). I am the proud mother of two amazing and completely different children. My son is 12 and my daughter is 8. They are my biggest accomplisment! I am a pretty outgoing person. I do sometimes like and need some alone time but, generally, I like to be around people. I love to be silly and find humor in the most random things. Luckily, I have two sisters who are the same so together we feel normal! I'm loyal as the day is long. I love to try new things. There is pretty much nothing I won't say yes to trying. Especially if it comes to testing my physical capabilities. I'm always setting goals for myself, whether it's to challenge myself physically or mentally. I hope I never lose that. I love to go to movies and concerts and any game where a Philly team is playing. I could on but that is the basics. I've been told many times I look younger now than I did 10 years ago. I think that is a good thing. I feel like I am still in my 20's and sometimes act that way too. If you like the serious type I am not your girl. If there is anything else you are interested in knowing, please ask. Ok, now what I'm looking for. It's not that complicated. If you are honest, kind, loyal, funny, responsible, driven, sarcastic and easygoing that is all I need to know. I would say the first three are most important to me. It seems very hard to find those qualities in a man but they are things very important to me. Obviously, physical attraction is important as well but I also believe personality is key.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any BYOB or mexican restaurant. I love going to dinner in Center City...there are so many places I haven't tried.

Favorite things

When it's raining I love to bake, especially chocolate chip cookies. My favorite shows at the moment are orange is the new black, sons of anarchy, and the league which it seems nobody has ever heard of...your missing out if you haven't seen it.

For fun

Anything outdoors, especially in warm weather. I love the beach. Reading and listening to music when I have the time. Spending time with friends and family.

Last read

The last book I read was young Stalin. A very good book about the early years of Russia's dictator. I do try to read non-fiction. I did the 50 shades of grey. I didn't get the hype.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference