Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Whose idea was this?

In her own words

Despite my serious dislike of the cold (despite going to school in upstate New York – you would think I’d learn), I moved to Minneapolis and found that I really enjoy the city! With delicious restaurants, great theater, cool museums and, well, sports teams, what's not to like? Having grown up in the Midwest it is nice to be back in this part of the country where my values are shared with those around me - the importance of family and friends giving back to the community, intellectual curiosity and professional drive. I am funny (often by accident ), sarcastic, a good listener, kind and straightforward. My friends and family are very important to me. They live all over the place but we try to visit each other often. In my free time you will find me walking the lakes, exploring Minneapolis, spending time with friends learning to play tennis, reading a good book or traveling the world. Most recently I was in Cuba, Israel, Argentina and Brazil. Who am I looking for? I am looking for the right fit. I am looking for someone who is confident and self-assured, but also kind. I hope to find someone who loves to laugh and debate and who is curious. Is that you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I cant say I have a favorite place in Minneapolis yet, I am still exploring. Although i do love the lakes on a beautiful day. My favorite thing to do is travel and New York City, Israel and Argentina are a few of my favorite places.


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Interesting conversation, exploring new places, being outside when it is warm and inside with a cup of tea when it is cold

For fun

Walking the lakes, being with friends, trying new restaurants, going to shows and museums, traveling. I am also learning to play tennis and guitar. I cannot say I am any good, but I am having a great time!

Last read

A Tale of Love and Darkness - a beautifully written tale about life in Israel before 1967



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Judaism is a very big part of my life. I love being Jewish, the traditions, the culture, and I hope to have a Jewish family someday.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral