Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wineandgo

45 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this fun or what!!

In her own words

Loving life right now, getting back to traveling and enjoying new places. I am one of those people that can talk to anyone about anything. Enjoy life and having fun. I travel when I get the chance, usually gravitate towards any body of water (ocean) if I have the time otherwise a weekend in a cabin in the mountains will suffice :-)..but I've traveled all over the world. I enjoy rafting in the Spring and Summer on the weekends. I always fall out of the raft no matter what I do but luckily I can swim. Let's see, I have tow Master's Degrees, one in engineering and the other in finance. I plan to start teaching at the undergrad level at some point. I guess I should tell you that I'm really only just over 5'2" but I "up-justed" to 5'3" to impress you!!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots include Jamaica, Bahamas, any island, and a quaint, secluded mountain cabin by a lake or river in the winter.

Favorite things

I love many types of music but I cannot sing or dance but I will try to do both around you and anybody else! Eventually you will pay me not to sing out loud! Karaoke is always an embarrassing option for me but I have never been booed off stage!

For fun

My free time, I like to spend some with the one that I am dating. I really enjoy camping and fishing but, and here I may lose some of your respect, because of bears and strange people i decided to wait until I had a man to go along! Yes a protector!!

Last read

I tend to read academic material these days mostly. I just completed my second Masters in finance and am starting my doctorate next year some time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do not go to church and have a healthy respect for all belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a couple of Masters degrees and I work in the field of supply chain and logistics.