
pandajenni472

30 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Social and Adventurous

In her own words

I'm a very outgoing person; I love meeting new people, seeing new places, and trying new things! While I really like to travel (random day-trips are the best!), I also love going to outdoor concerts, movies in the park, sporting events, or just hanging out at a coffee shop or bookstore too. I'm always game for trying new cuisines (either dining out or making it myself at home). Movies is a fun way to explore shared interests, but sometimes it's kind of hard to get to know someone while sitting in a dark and quiet theater. I do enjoy going out for drinks on occasion (especially if trivia or dancing is also involved). I'm looking for someone who will make me laugh on occasion but be supportive when the situation calls for it; someone who knows what they're looking for in life (even if they haven't found it yet), someone who enjoys the same things I do, and who can keep up with me :) That being said, I'm out looking for more than just a casual fling--- I want someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats

I have a tendency to bring animals home with me from work :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling, the best so far has been around Italy and the Caribbean. I also like going on random road trips-- Houston, Memphis, St. Louis, New Orleans, Biloxi, Dallas, Chicago, etc.

College

Centenary College of Louisiana, Shreveport, LA

Favorite things

I really love rock, pop, and country music, but I'll listen to just about anything. I like to watch crime dramas on TV, and I'm a total sucker for a sappy movie (or one involving Marvel characters). Also, I can't live without coffee...

For fun

going to football, baseball, and hockey games; going to the movies; listening to music (and going to concerts); reading

Last read

Takedown Twenty by Janet Evanovich Grain Brain by David Perlmutter Divergent series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at the zoo taking care of the tigers and such. It's the best job I've ever had, I love going to work everyday!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish/Scottish/Greek/Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I do consider my faith important and try to attend church regularly, and it would be nice if I could find someone that does the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a graduate certificate in Zoo & Aquarium Studies