
Stephanie_Lynn3

30 year old woman | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not what you have, it's who you have to share it with.

In her own words

I am a fun loving, smart girl with a great sense of humor and sarcasm. I love with all my heart and am looking for someone who isn't afraid to give away a piece of theirs. I am confident and happy with where I am in my life, and would like to find someone who feels the same about their own. I think that your perfect match is someone who will be your best friend, someone you can tell absolutely anything to, I believe communication and honesty are essential in a successful relationship. I believe it is important to take risks and hold no regrets, and I would like to meet someone with the same attitude. I am originally from Boston, I moved to the Chicago area almost a year ago. I love Chicago and think that moving here was one of the best decisions I have ever made for myself. Before moving, I graduated with my masters in school counseling, I love working with kids, and hope to have children of my own someday. Relationships are very important to me, whether that be the relationships I have with my family, my girlfriends, or a significant other. I hold them all close to my heart, and pride myself on keeping those relationships strong. I love to have fun, and am open to trying all sorts of new experiences, vulnerability portrays a lot about a person. Being able to laugh and tell jokes is extremely important :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I've grown up with cats all my life, however I love dogs. I don't have one at this point in my life, but I will eventually! Perhaps a Saint Bernard or maybe a black lab :)

Favorite hot spots

Something about downtown Chicago, I love it. Whether I am just going out to eat, or out for the evening, or maybe doing some shopping, there is something about the area that makes me smile. As you can see, I'm still relatively new to Chicago :)

Favorite things

That feeling when your favorite song comes on the radio, the weekends, spending time with my girlfriends, coffee, going for a nice long run, new restaurants, snowboarding/doing any sort of physical activity, reading a good book, vacations, music!

For fun

I love watching movies, and trying new restaurants! Fun for me could be staying in cooking and watching tv, going out to a game or doing something active like bowling. I am pretty flexible and will make the best out of any given situation.

Last read

Currently reading a book by my favorite author, Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters of Education in School Counseling.