
GeorgiaBelle15

27 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a Southern girl....

In her own words

I am a hardworking and driven law student who also loves to hang out with friends and have a good time. I just moved to Lexington and am looking to meet new people outside the Law Building. I prize loyalty and compassion most in my friends and companions. There is nothing I wouldn't do for a friend. I'm really committed to my family and the traditional values they instilled in me. I am passionate about school and my future career. However, I am by no means all work and no play. I need someone who I can laugh with or someone who will spend all weekend watching a movie marathon on the sofa or go for a long walk with me and my pup. I am also a girly girl who loves to dress up. When it comes to my football I want to be home on Saturday in front of the big screen cheering on my team (UGA Bulldogs and UK Wildcats) or in the stadium. As far as pop culture is concerned...I love crazy action movies... and I will not apologize for that. I enjoy watching seasons of old shows on Netflix or curling up in my chair to read a great novel. I am an avid trivia person and enjoy getting together on trivia night to share a pitcher with friends. I am an avid traveler both domestically and abroad. I have to say that Italy or New Zealand would probably be my favorites. However, I finally made it out to the Grand Canyon this year and it was truly amazing. I also love to cook... especially baking. I enjoy throwing parties and cooking for big groups of friends. I would love to talk to someone who shares these interests. I hope it is you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a chihuahua mix named Tilly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Two Keys, Tin Roof, Pazzos for Pint Night, and anywhere else where you can just relax and hang out with friends. Just recently I went to Lexington Beerworks and it was really nice.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

TV: Hell on Wheels, Copper, Sherlock, Arrested Development, Justified, True Blood, Grimm, How I met your mother Movies: Gladiator, Last of the Mohicans, James Bond (mostly Sean Connery and Daniel Craig), The Avengers, Jane Eyre, Persuasion, Emma

For fun

I love to go to the movies, take my dog for walks or hang out with friends, chill and watch whatever strange stuff is on Netflix. I enjoy traveling. I love spending time with my family.

Last read

Fortunes Favorites: A novel about the Roman Republic and a lot of school books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a law student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I got my BA in both Art History and International Affairs at the University of Georgia MA in Art History from Syracuse University