Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mercergirl10

29 year old woman | Brunswick, GA, United States | Seeking men 29-36

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Talk can be cheap, so if you love someone to have to show it and never stop showing it... that's all part of the fun!

In her own words

I am a confident, caring, smart, kind, young and fun-loving woman. I consider myself down to earth, easy going, and fun. I am creative and optimistic. I am hardworking, goal oriented, and enthusiastic. I strive to self-educate myself further in many areas of life, always striving to do better and achieve more. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I have a degree in Art with a minor in Photography. Reading is the hobby that I do most in my spare time. I enjoy a sense of humor too. I value honesty, loyalty, trustworthiness, dedication, determination. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and that I can enjoy and share my spare time with. If you would like to know more then just ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area so I do not know of many.

College

Mercer University, Macon, GA

Favorite things

My favorite movie is such a girly movie, The Notebook. I enjoy many types of music... country, rap, alternative, oldies, R&B, but I'm really into Pop right now. My favorite TV station is TBS. I love Big Bang Theory. My fav. food is mac-n-cheese.

For fun

Ask me and I shall tell

Last read

I am all into the craze that has come with book like and similar to "Fifty Shades of Grey". Yes, I like the "trashy" erotic love stories. I see those stories as a way of the couples expressing their love and passion for one another.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Baptist. I have not been able to go to church in a while due to my job and needing to work on the weekends. But that doesn't stop me from praying and believing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Art from Mercer University. Anything else that you would like to know just ask me.