
lilfoot3636

35 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

I know this is cliche, but its so hard to figure out what to write in this thing. I am looking for my best friend. I like nice guys who can still put me in my place when need be!!! We all have our moments when we need someone who can tell us how it is! I enjoy doing most anything...I'm not high maintenance by any stretch of the imagination. I have roots here in Virginia Beach, but love to visit new places. I feel as though I am a small town type girl, and am looking for someone with that same mentality. I consider myself to be fairly intelligent, but feel as though most of that intelligence is of the common sense variety. I am fairly quirky, and have very odd "phobias". I'm not some crazy chick, so don't get scared by that....they're not clinically diagnosed diseases or anything like that. They're things that I openly admit to, and can easily take a little ribbing for (my friends prefer to test this every chance they get, that's how quirky they are). I am sarcastic most of the time, although I do love cheesy, slightly childish jokes...I am fairly competitive, and have always been involved in sports. I currently coach a travel softball team. I love it, but teenagers are definitely a challenge. I'm open and honest (sometimes to a fault), so if there's anything you want to know, feel free to ask away. Lord knows I like to ask questions, so I'm most likely going to ask you anything that pops into my head... I don't do the bar or club scene...just not my cup of tea usually. I prefer smaller groups of close friends over loud & crazy. Unless of course, there's something to celebrate...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I absolutely love dogs!! Both of mine passed away this summer, way too soon, and I haven't been able to bring myself to get another just yet. But, I've had dogs my entire life and its getting harder everyday not to have one.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Seattle, Vegas and anywhere that I can escape. I don't do enough traveling, so when I do, I typically thoroughly enjoy myself while I'm there.

Favorite things

My favorite things are: good friends, dogs and softball. I also really enjoy singing, however, I'm really terrible at it!!! So, I just sing louder to compensate for my lack of talent!!

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything. I don't mind staying in, and I don't mind going out. I'm not a big bar fly, though. I don't mind crowds, but prefer smaller groups of close friends.

Last read

I know this is silly to most men, but I like reading romance novels. I can't help it...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a real estate appraiser. My father and I run our own firm. Being your own boss has distinct advantages and disadvantages...overall, I love it
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in a Catholic family, and believe in most of their principles. But, honestly, I don't subscribe to any strict religion or believe that any of them are 100% right in their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Unfortunately, I chose the school I went to for what turned out to be the wrong reasons, and passed up some great opportunities doing so. But, we all make mistakes.