Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

serendipity1795

27 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In between goals is a thing called life, that has to be lived and enjoyed.

In her own words

I am a young professional that loves what I do. It's not your average job, but then again, which one is! I do work every other weekend and have one day off during the week, which keeps me busy. Outside of work I am usually traveling to or catching up with friends and family, attending a sporting event (football is my favorite), grabbing a drink (beer and wine are delicious) in little nooks or trying to find a new good place, getting dinner with friends or cooking salmon and vegetables for myself (favorite meal), taking Mia, my dog out to the dog park, or staying in to catch up on shows, watch a movie or read. I'm originally from Wisconsin, about 45 miles NW of Green Bay. Yes, I am a Packers, Bagers and Brewers fan! My parents and immediate family still reside in WI, so I try to get back up there at least twice a year. I still miss the snow sometimes, so I try to go up once in the winter and once in the summer. I have a sister who lives in Atlanta and attends GT, so I occasionally go to GA for a weekend. Also, I have another sister who lives in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico with her husband and son. I have the cutest nephew ever! The entire family usually tries to go down there together at least once a year. We are everywhere, which is what I mean when I say I may have to travel to catch up with family sometimes! It makes it very interesting and I love every minute of it. Outside of family, my two favorite city and state to travel to are DC and Colorado. I like to think of myself as an avid skier, so I try to go out to CO if time allows. I really want to go to BC though...sometime soon maybe! As for online, I thought why not, I don't have anything to lose. With putting my all into my professional life the past 3 years, I haven't invested as much time as I would like into getting to meet new people and putting myself out there. And these days, it isn't the easiest to do either. I am also not that best at talking a smidgen about me, so if there is something that I've missed, please ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference