Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-38 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, not too sure about this online thing...

In his own words

Hello, not too sure about this online thing but here I come once again (been on match a couple times we no luck) Online, pictures and writting about myself is a little hard and complicated for me so please excuse me if I am all over the map. I am only looking for one great/ beautiful woman I prefer someone with no children or a divorcee but not a deal breaker (sorry if I offend anyone but I know what I want). I am one an above average Latino , Golden brown skin, 190 lb , 39 yrs feel great , couple tats, not ugly, clean and smell good, I stay in shape and eat pretty healthy even though is hard to do. No children and single by choice (i am not the cheating type), never married, live in Sherman Oaks I play a lot basketball, have my own awesome computer/IT business. Not lazy and always active. I am four 20 friendly. I am very romantic and sexual guy. I have great friends, I handle business and love life to the fullest. I love my family even though they can be crazy lol Animal love not a big cat person but not a deal breaker hahaha I like to dance, I cook, enjoy romantic dinners and wine. I'm a true gentleman. I like art , bars, nice restaurants, Disneyland, Magic Mountain, music and comedy concerts, sporting events, Vegas and like to travel. I like nature and the outdoors. Please excuse all the selfies I am not really a picture person but I have been told I look better in person. All in all I am a very cool gentleman who is looking for some one I can connect with in many levels. I am not looking for something fast and not looking for a hookup we all know that's easy to come by. I want to get to know you and spend time together. Please understand I want a partner in crime. Damn I wrote way too much haha I am a little shy at first so don't be afraid to say hello :) Thank you for taking the time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I will adopt a dog in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any cool spot, Downtown LA , Venice Beach, Vegas, Hollywood, Santa Barbara, Staple Center, Costa Rica and Cabo too.

Favorite things

Love playing basketball and cooking even though I need to improve on my cooking skills.

For fun

Cooking, beautiful dinners, movies, staying home, going out to downtown or Hollywood , I also like to travel.

Last read

Computer network manual - I know boring haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Love having my own company and my own schedule.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference