
GoldenGirlCheeks

31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like it when a man takes initiative.

In her own words

Hello, im interested in INTELLIGENT, positive minded, cool headed, laid back and SINGLE men. I am spiritual and beyond god fearing but a god respecting person. Not necessarily a religious person but I am definitely a praying type of woman. A few reasons why I would be a great girlfriend: 1) Romantically, its important to me that my man feels respected by me, emotionally supported and overall happy.* 2) My morals and values are important to me. I dont pretend to be "holier than thou" but I strive to be good. 3) Im honest and direct about who I am and what I think. However, somethings just dont need to be said. 4) I dont nag because I don’t sweat the small stuff and I pick my battles. 5) I know men are not mind readers but neither are women. *Happiness in the relationship should be a mutual concern. I dont smoke, I drink socially and I dont do any drugs, im interested in men who are like minded. Im focusing more of my life on healthy living; mind, body and soul. Losing weight and thinking positively! If you've read this far and you decided to msg me put "smile" in the msg so I know. Its dishonest to not hav read all of it but put it in there anyway. I love a man with a nice smile! I enjoy most kinds of music, I love my music and I cant live without it!

Her interests

Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Fish

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere cool n layd back...Like whole foods lol.

Favorite things

So many... Life, Health, Learning, Cnn, Hln, Music, Technology ,Family Guy, Scifi, Spending money wisely and sometimes not so wisely, Sons of Anarchy, Documentaries and Washington watch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I (like most people) am a blend.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Im a god respecting person and I pray regularly.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference