
upclose8009

43 year old woman | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Love takes up where knowledge leaves off...

In her own words

First, I just want someone normal - no drama, no head games just normal :) I'm an understanding and loving person who wants someone who will treat me with respect, honesty and thoughtfulness. I also want a good friend who I am wildly attracted to and enjoy meaningful conversations, adventures, and romantic experiences with. I find someone who carries themselves with confidence, but isn't arrogant, very sexy. I want a nice guy, not a marshmallow. When it comes to finances, I believe in the value of a dollar but also think money should be used to make you more comfortable and enjoy life while saving for a rainy day. But ultimately, I guess what I really want, is for someone to show me that love is real...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jolly's, George's, Glenn Morgan, Helium Comedy Club, Melting Pot, Chickie's n Pete's, Sullivan's, DiNardo's

Favorite things

LOVE seafood, Bones, Franklin & Bash, mystery/thriller/crime movies and shows, most any music from the 80s on, snuggling in bed on rainy or snowy days, Gerber daises, and belly laughs

For fun

Leaving lose change in gumball machines for a kid to find & buy a treat after mom probably said, "No it's a waste of money." Open for just about anything but do consider myself more of a homebody. Love live shows and concerts.

Last read

"The Shack," "Glass Castle," "The Central Question," current events. "Heart of Darkness" and "Lord of the Rings" probably scarred me for life as an undergrad. To this day I can't watch the movies based on them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I wear a couple of hats. I am an adjunct professor in the field of communications and a publicist who specializes in politics and health care
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A proud American of Italian and Irish descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic but don't really believe in the establishment. I do believe in the teachings and try to live my life accordingly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I think an education helps open more doors in terms of career advancement but having a degree doesn't necessarily mean you're smart. Life is the greatest teacher I know - tough and has one hell of a sense of humor!