Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Concord, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Walnut Creek, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Enjoy your life to the fullest

In her own words

I'm patient, strong, open minded, out-going, active, curious, successful, calming and love to experience new places with good company. In my past single life I spent my free time practicing yoga, working out, rollerblading, biking, hiking, camping, backpacking, snow skiing, water skiing, wind surfing, kayaking, sailing, sky diving, scuba diving, touring Europe, playing at Club Med (Turks Caicos and Cancun), weekend getaway's wine tasting, spa weekends, or at hot springs. Whistler Ontario are some favorites vacations too! I love trying new things...racquetball, tennis golf were fun and I'd be open to playing again. Somehow these activities changed after marriage and a kid, but I am anxious to getting back to having fun with someone who enjoys the same quality lifestyle! I do best in one-on-one settings for deeper conversations, but also love to entertain and socialize. My business is in the holistic health and fitness industry, so I desire a partner who is health conscious. Loves to exercise and stay active. If you are looking for a gal who cleans the house and cooks while you sit in front of a computer or tv well, I am not that person. I do enjoy cooking healthy meals with a partner or at least alternate the creativeness. I enjoy entertaining, which is when I get most creative in this department. Cleaning...who has time? I prefer someone who helps pick up, sort, and maintain a clean and beautiful home inside and out. I believe in respecting yourself, others and the things you own. This I try to teach my son. I enjoy spending quality time with my partner around the house and outdoors traveling and exploring. I also enjoy time alone to hear my thoughts and stay connected to myself. So, I appreciate a man who has quality friends and hobbies to keep balance in our life and I enjoy spending quality time w/ my girlfriends too. At the same time I hope our friends can travel and hang out with us as couples... Playing cards, games, traveling etc. My son is my biggest joy and first priority. His dad is a package I put it. In other words, the right match for me would be a man who is confident in himself, open minded and his heart open to the dynamics that are involved with shared parenting. Sensitive to wanting the healthiest environment for my son and still maintain family values. I'd love for my son to have siblings close to his age and a man for me who will not replace his father, but who can mentor my son around money management, respect and care for self and family, having fun, romance and good old fashion values and traditions. Of course, I'm looking for intimate chemistry and lifestyle goals that will lead into a long term relationship. I believe this is important for long term survival. I love to kiss, laugh, hold hands and be treated like a lady. I love to garden so getting dirty is comfortable for me, however cleanliness is very important too. I enjoy someone who can make me laugh, I can be serious and sarcastic at times, so I need someone who can keep it light and get my dry sense of humor...but also knows when to reel it in. This includes being a good listener. I am someone who will tell you what I need and want so if you are listening, then your part will be easy. I tend to attract quirky people ...maybe because I am open minded, curious and caring of others. I respect a man who is motivated, responsible, goal oriented, happy in his career, willing to plan a weekend and make it happen, playful, and mature. Fashionable and yet rugged...I love the outdoors...camping, boating, rock climbing, hiking, swimming, backpacking, biking, vacationing, music venues, wine tasting, spa weekends etc. but I am also a parent, so family outings at this age stage is more kid friendly. Hanging out at the pool, park visits, Disneyland etc. Again...balancing romance, independent care and family play is key. For now...meeting and seeing if there is ease in our conversation is a great place to start.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical... Really enjoyed France and Italy and would love to tour more of the coastal areas. Love Napa, Tahoe and coastal artsy communities Local: Va Da Vi Bistro, Metro Lafayette & Ruth Chris


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy most music.. especially sultry. Spending time outside either gardening, watching a sunset or having a glass of wine and good conversation. Movies of all sorts, dancing, snuggling, and trying new things

For fun

entertaining with friends, outdoor activities, movies, spa day, music venues,dancing, playing pool, Disneyland, traveling, gardening, and exploring new places. I've done some adventurist stuff and really have a passion to travel more.

Last read

Currently studying Integrative Nutritional Coaching with IIN so my reading is many hours of health & nutrition. I do read magazines: Men's or Woman's Health mags, Also enjoy Sunset, House Beautiful Architectural Digest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Health coach and massage therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic and explored different religions. I've found the closest connection to our Great Creator is found through meditation. Be it prayers -calming the mind to listen to spirit or feeling it through the connection of others -including nature
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Small Business Marketing and Sales, Integrative Nutrition, Hypnotherapy, Massage and energy therapies.