
S_J_C_N

33 year old woman | Aiea, HI, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I stopped searching for someone... Find me out and about!

In her own words

I look forward to seeing you in the real world, and don't be afraid to come say hi! Here goes.... I am a very independent person, some may say too independent but what do they know ;). I love traveling and seeing what the world has to offer. I am always up for a new adventure. I am not good at trying new foods, but I am getting better; I figure you only live once right... I have traveled a lot and there are so many other places I would like to go. I have lots of trips planned for the next six months and I cannot wait! I am Looking for someone that has similar interests... Someone that has ambition, goals, drive, and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh! I do not need someone in my life, but there are so many things I want to share with someone... I think I am a great catch... (who am I kidding I know I am an amazing catch)!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small 15 lb dog.. His name is KaiNoa and he is my little man... and spoiled rotten. He is a mix Fox Terrior, Chihuahua, and Italian Grey Hound. (Dont tell anyone but I got him chopped when he was 5 months old and I think he is gay now)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit new places. I love traveling and where ever I go I enjoy checking out the local sights. If I had my dream job it would be to travel the world and learn of all the amazing things that are out there.. Next stop San Francisco then China!

Favorite things

When it comes to music I am very diverse, I am an R & B girl. Turn on a little Anthony Hamiliton and I am happy. I love watching House, Law & Order, NCIS, CSI.. Anything with trying to figure out the details. I love Italian Food.. (I am Italian) LOL

For fun

Free time... what is that... No I am just kidding I just finished up my Masters Degree and the time spent on schoool is now FREE I am trying to figure out what all there is to do these days. I enjoy spending time with friends just haning out!

Last read

The last book I read was called fortune of Feng Shui... Year of the Rooster!! A friend gave it to me to read! :) I am also in the middle of reading "I know this much is true" Hard to get into it though so I might have to toss it back in the pile!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Ummm What do you want to know about my job.... I love that it allows me to travel so often, and I am able to work with some amazing people!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral