Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

clemsongirl2000

38 year old woman | Anderson, SC, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to do nothing with

In her own words

So my headline might sound a bit strange but I heard it in a TV show & the explanation stuck with me. When it comes to doing things like concerts or movies or sporting events there seems to be friends & family available. But if you just want to hang out & do nothing on a lazy Sunday you might be stuck hanging out alone. Wouldn't it be more fun. To do nothing with someone else? Of course the fun things would also be more fun with that special someone. I've tried some other sites with not much luck. After a little break I decided it was time to try online thing again & keeping my fingers crossed I have better luck this time. A little about myself: I am a Clemson graduate and have been with the same company for almost 14 years. I enjoy my job but it's really just how I make money to pay bills & enjoy my time off. Family & friends & enjoying my free time are my priorities. I am a big TV & movie watcher but also enjoy getting out of the house and going to sporting events or hiking.I have a dog & a cat who are the best roommates. I love going to concerts. I generally go to at least 4 or 5 a year which are usually country but I do enjoy other types of music as we'll. A little about what I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor and intelligence, is dependable, and knows how to treat a lady. Respect is very important. This includes respect for me, a relationship and yourself. I'm definitely looking for a long term relationship. Also looking for someone around my age...a few years older or younger but someone who is in the same stage of life as me. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me because I can do that myself but someone to enjoy my free time with. I do hope to get married & have kids of my own one day. If you already have kids I'm fine with that but please understand that I would like at least one of my own someday, so saying you won't want kids (or more kids) is a deal breaker for me. So I should tell you, that everything that I’m looking for in a guy is what you would get from me. I love to have a good time and make people laugh. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends whether it’s going out on the town or just hanging out at home. I enjoy my job (most days) but it is definitely not what my life is all about, it’s just how I pay the bills. For me, life is more about how you enjoy your free time and who you spend it with. So let me know if you think this person could be you…. Since I think it takes more than thinking someone is attractive to know if you're compatible for, bonus points will be given if you mention something you liked while reading my profile :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

You can see my dog Scruffy in my profile picture. He is an 11 year old terrier mix i rescued 10 years ago. I also have a cat name Hallie. She was a stray I picked up at my parents' house 12 years ago.

Favorite things

When I'm at home, I'm always listening to the 90s station. Other than that most of the radio stations I listen to are country. I like reading pretty much any kind of fiction and watch most any type of movie (but not too gory).

For fun

I like reading, watching movies/tv, crafts (crotchet, scrapbooking), gardening, going to concerts, traveling, hiking going to sporting events (especially Clemson). I spend most of my free time doing things with my family and friends.

Last read

This answer would change every other week so I'll just say I read Entertainment Weekly for my pop culture information and I read all kinds of fictional books (romance, supernatural, mystery)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a project specialist for a large bank. I have been with the company for almost 14 years. It's not the most exciting job but my co-workers make everyday worth coming to work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference