Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TexasHeart4

42 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For today, find something to smile about......even if it is a bit mischievous ;)

In her own words

Hi there :) A little about me…… I'm a fun-loving, sweet, strong, sassy (in a cute way;), honest, love to laugh, loyal, I can't wait for football season, kinda girl. My faith, kids, family, and friends are the jewels in my life. I love traveling, movies, good food, quiet nights at home, concerts, theatre, and fun nights out on the town. And I really don't like filling out this section lol I am in school finishing a bachelors degree in counseling and then continuing on to get my masters. I love kids and want to also become a licensed social worker and work as a child advocate, facilitate adoptions/home-studies, and counsel children in crisis. Looking to meet a gentlemen, start a friendship and see where things might lead. I'm not interested in a hook up, so if that's your style, then fellas I'm not your type. I'm not very photogenic and usually get told my pictures don't do me justice. I think I look for what most people want: honesty, loyalty, love to laugh, forgiving, dependable, generous, kind, strong but with a gentle touch, caring, selfless, etc.... If you are interested, let me know and please have some pictures. Best of luck out there :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Other

I have a Miniature St. Berdoodle; I know, what's that?? He is an Aussiedoodle and Nehi St. Bernard. He looks like an Australian Shepherd, acts like one, is highly intelligent (opens doors) and has one blue eye and one brown eye. His name is Dakota.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chelsea's, Most Mexican Food Restaurants, Kemah, Galveston, Conroe, or going out of town to Austin, San Antonio, Dallas, etc... Actually anywhere there is live music, good food, or whatever we've decided to do :)

For fun

Being with family/friends, going to the beach, boating, concerts/theatre, restaurants, festivals. Also love snuggling on the couch with a movie and a fire; if cold. I've been to Rome, Paris, Mexico, Hawaii, and all over the U.S. Italy is awesome!!

Last read

I will admit I am not a huge reader, but am slowly making it a part of my life because I believe it has great value….currently reading lots of textbooks for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference