
dreambeliever125

44 year old woman | Wayne, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 20 miles of Audubon, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never give up on love . . . always keep your heart open.

In her own words

I was married for 17 years and have been separated for 2 years now. I am excited to be in the dating scene - it has been a lot of fun. I am high energy, sexy, sweet and very passionate. I like a take charge guy, very deep passionate kisses, and a wild side. Very bored with the mainstream. I also have a great sense of humor, and can find humor in most things. I thoroughly enjoy meeting new people, and experiencing new situations. I love to go out to dinner, or stay at home and enjoy a romantic dinner. I'm looking for that special person to enjoy these things with and more. I am very go-with-the -flow. Life is totally too short to stress too many things. I own 3 medical spas in the greater Phila area, and absolutely love my work. I love making people feel beautiful and helping them with their needs. Going to work everyday is like spending my day with friends. My passion is also my kids- I have 3 beautiful children (19,17,13) and they mean the world to me. Please follow my parameters for what I am looking for - I get way too many replies from men way outside the boundary. As much as I appreciate the emails, I feel bad rejecting people. Please respect my time. Life is too short and I'd like to enjoy many more years ahead with the love of my life. Maybe it'll be you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Maltese puppy named Angel. She is a 5 pound fluff ball! I love dogs, but am allergic to most.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Aruba, Avalon, Rittenhouse Square, Wayne

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Holding hands, kissing, romantic dinners, sunset boat rides, walks on the beach early morning, listening to music, reading a great book, a gorgeous sunny day, my Maltese (Angel)

For fun

Movies Romantic Dinners Walks and Hikes Tennis

Last read

COSMO "How To Really!! Take care of Your Man" (Just kididng). I just finished reading Shanghai Girls and loved it. I am in 2 book clubs, and we read all different types of literature. It is great since 80% of the selections I would not have chosen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Med Spa Owner
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BS Computer Science from Drexel University, and MBA from Villanova