
AshRDH84

30 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be good or be good at it!!

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, fun-loving, goofy, and kind hearted Christian girl. I'm extremely loyal and am a life-long friend. My love for Christ is the focus of my life, and I'm seeking to walk more like Him daily. If my friends were polled they'd definitely say the first thing they notice about me is my laugh...bc it's always present! I'm looking for a confident, hilarious, kind-hearted, Christian guy who just makes life more fun. If he loves the outdoors and can grow scruffy facial hair, then that doesn't hurt either. ;) I am a unique individual and I'm looking for someone who is equally as interesting, where together we make an awesome team! Guys, when viewing my profile, please keep in mind that I am a girl of high moral fiber. I will treat you with respect and I expect nothing short of that for myself. I know many people on Match have different intentions when it comes to using this website, but please know that I am not on here to hook up. I am using Match as another outlet to meet good people and hopefully for something to develop into more. If your intentions do not align with the aforementioned, please don't waste your time or mine.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

12 South, East Nash, the Gulch

College

Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

I love the outdoors! In the warmer months I'm running, hitting the trails, kayaking and most recently I've taken a passion in cycling. I am all about local Nashville--indie bands and food trucks? Yes, please!!

For fun

I love traveling! Planned or last minute...I'm ready to go! I'm big into trips on a budget. Pretty much all of my out the country travel has consisted of backpacking and hostels. I'm also a big UK fan...C-A-T-S!!!

Last read

I'm consistently reading through the bible. Secularly, the Five Love Languages and Kisses From Katie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Dental Hygienist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in dental hygiene from Western Kentucky University