Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Carlsbad, CA, United States | Seeking men 39-54 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
I Have All The Bells & Whistles!

In her own words

Love being around great friends and family, healthy dinner parties, conversation, traveling, the outdoors, eating healthy, dancing, working out, live music, theater, sweet animals, spontaneity, self-improvement, helping others... Honesty, compassion, self respect, taking responsibility for actions, confidence, and a sense of humor are the qualities I value most. Would love to find a best friend/lover to laugh with, to feel passion with, someone intelligent, interesting, fit, athletic and playful with similar values as myself. Please have a photo in order for me to respond. In addition, I honor myself to only get involved with men who have completed the entire legal divorce process. I don't make exceptions. About the drinking, I may have a drink on occasion, but it is extremely rare and doubtful that I will. I haven't for over a year and a half.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Wesley is awesome! He is my cat and I only have one even though this shows that I have cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Living a block to the beach. Seeing dolphins or the occasional sea lion barking. I appreciate that I live where others visit for vacation.

For fun

Listening to live music.

Last read

Way of the Peaceful Warrior, 20 Ways to Get Good Karma: by the Dalai Lama. The Power: Getting into the Vortex: 10 Secrets for Success and Inner Peace, The Power of Now. Always reading fitness and nutrition magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Personal Trainer & Sports Nutritionist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hungarian and Polish, 1st generation American
Faith: Other No preference
Love is my religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Marketing/Psychology/Personal Training/SportsNutrition /Thermography