
PurpleScorpio83

31 year old woman | Lawrenceburg, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life should be amazing, and so should the people in it!

In her own words

I am a happy cheerful person, I have a bit of a strong personality at times but it makes me who I am. I am a hard worker and enjoy doing things with my kids but also like to go out at the end of the week with friends and let loose. There are also times when I prefer to just sit at home and battle it out on some mario party. I've been told that I'm different, I would say more like unique. My friends often tell me I have my own bubble. I am looking for positive people and things in my life. I absolutely LOVE music although not a big country fan. sorry guys i'm not a "country girl". My job I love, I'm a certified surgical technician, so I work in the operating room all day sometimes all night, then there's the single mom thing. I have a 9yr old and 7yr old twins, which makes it hard to get out and meet new people. My kids are my world and will always come first. They don't need a dad they have one already we just went down different paths in life. I'm a scorpio and fit it's description to the tee. I am very into astrology, and am kind of a space nerd, so I can guarantee you will hear me babble on about stars and planets. I love to sit outside at night and look up at the stars and the moon. I have an obsession with hats and socks they are my favorite accessory. I've been told i'm a guys girl because I love to watch football, and am pretty laid back. I'm also learning to play the guitar. anything I missed? Just ask.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

like dogs can't have child is allergic, like cats can't have I'm allergic

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't say I have a favorite spot. I enjoy going out to different places meeting different people. I am open to all kinds of activities and entertainment.

Favorite things

Things I like, roller coasters,water parks, pools, beach, music, dancing, darts, billiards, poker, watching football, Science, reading.

For fun

Dancing, concerts, bowling, pool, anything really. I will try anything at least once.

Last read

Parker's astrology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the operating room
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in energy and planets, stars. it is my faith not many people understand it. I do not understand the church but i do not judge people for it. It is their spirituality, as I have mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference