Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Bellevue, TN, United States | Seeking men 38-52 in Tennessee, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The most important quality in a first date is how much we laugh together.

In her own words

I have been divorced for 2 years and was separated for 2 years before that, so I'm definitely over that and ready to start a new life. I love my job as a nurse but I am definitely not married to it! I like going out to listen to live music or just sitting on the porch listening to the frogs croak. I like white water rafting and going to the beach. The man I am looking for is funny and easy going. He can communicate his needs to me without beating around the bush and he is emotionally secure. I love to laugh and have fun doing silly things but can have fun doing just about anything with the right person. I have lived in and around the Nashville area since 1995. I would love to have someone to show me their favorite spots in Nashville! Apparently I need to add this: I am not looking to hook up. I have a good job and appreciate the same from you. I don't smoke. I have two young kids. I've only been married once. I think Donald trump is an asshole.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have two sweet dogs. A shih tzu and rescue mix.My dogs are rotten! Ive also had a guinea pig for about 5-6 yrs that is about to kick the bucket I'm afraid. (: and so I adopted 2 more guinea pigs, what can I say, I 'm a sucker

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whiskey Kitchen, Sams Sports Bar, ML Rose Percy Warner Parks Bowie Park

Favorite things

Dogs, the beach, laughing and having a good time, good friends, beer......

For fun

I love to hear live music or go to hear a good comedian. My favorite thing to do is go to the beach, usually one in North Carolina.

Last read

Stephen King, Patricia Cornwell, Michael Connelly, Lee Child, Gillian Flynn, and any other fiction, thriller writer. I don't particularly like real life reads as I get plenty of that at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job! I work with the best coworkers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral