
Alessa211

30 year old woman | Plainview, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles of Massapequa Park, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't ever frown because you never know who's falling in love with your smile:)

In her own words

Hey guys! I'm brand new to this whole online dating thing. I've heard some success stories so I figured, why not? I'm really down to earth, hard working, and very family oriented. I'm looking to meet someone who has similar values. I don't ask for much- just someone funny, honest, and drama free. I'm really easy to get along with and lucky to have wonderful family and friends. I love to laugh and surround myself with people who do too. I love to travel, the beach, the snow, all types of food, and just enjoying life. I'm looking for someone to share all those things with. If you'd like to know more, just send me an e-mail:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable cockapoo named Lucy, she's my love!!!

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty laid back, and I basically go out to any type of place from coffee houses, to lounges, to bars, and clubs. I like traveling, both near and far. I enjoy a fun night out, but also love to stay in and watch a movie.

College

Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Puppies, food, adorable elderly couples holding hands, the first crisp morning of the Fall season, snow, beach, and the Buffalo Bills.

For fun

During football season, odds are I will be watching a Bills game. On the weekends, I like to catch up with my friends, relax, and spend time with family.

Last read

I guess I read the typical magazines and books for women, along with staying up to date on current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in media.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Russia and I speak Russian fluently.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have Bacherlor's Degree from C.W. Post in Broadcasting Journalism.