
SkylarGa

44 year old woman | Palmetto, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live ya life.. I'm certainly livin mine!

In her own words

Single female without drama.. Looking for a single male with no drama. Character is very important to me as well as a sense of humor and a dedicated spirit. Having more than one tooth also helps.. I'm just sayin! :) I am also wanting to settle down. I am not looking for a cut buddy, nor am I looking to be a serial dater. A True Connection isn't easy to come by.. so if ya find one.. don't let it go. I love to laugh and I am always smiling. It's very hard for me to have a bad day, as after 15 minutes, I find that it really just takes too much energy to be down. guess I would love to find the same qualities in a man, but I realize that everyone is different. Differences can work.. in moderation!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small dog.. He doesn't stink and he's very friendly. My dog is a DOG, he's not my "baby" he's not a person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pikes Market in Seattle is my all time favorite, but I am a foodie so that explains it. I really like Twist here in Atlanta, great people watching and great food there.

Favorite things

GOD!!, Hot showers, strawberry cobbler ice cream @Brusters, anything Google (drive, email, chrome, hangouts) laptops, smiling happy people who like to talk, ORCHIDS ORCHIDS ORCHIDS, fast cars, driving fast, pretty days, rainy days with Mr. SkylarGA..

For fun

I LOVE to travel and I am kind of a fearless person so even if traveling alone I will find the best spots to visit. I am a free spirit so whatever I want to do at the time is fun with me. Almost anything goes depending on how I feel.

Last read

Haven't actually read a real novel or non-fiction book in about a year. Last one was pretty good, very good in fact.. "A Piece of Cake" by Cupcake Brown, AMAZING!! Most of my reading is in regards to my career and constant training.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Masters on and off.. Lord help me!