
ThankGodQday

34 year old woman | Hemet, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bones are for the dog, meat is for the man.

In her own words

I'm born and raised in NY, NY. Typical NY Italian (charismatic, social, funny and yes accent included) City born but love anything outdoors especially water sports and camping. Want to learn to play the guitar and how to surf. Loyal to God, Family and My man. Very independent but really appreciates a strong man to compliment me. Christian, attentive, sweet, and sensual. Oh and funny, must be funny....maybe push that up after Christian. Likes to kiss a lot and be "touchy feely", loves to spoil me (appreciates that I spoil him), loves when I cook for him, wants a woman with old school values, knows when he's well taken care of, wants to go out occasionally and stay in often. Wants to get married someday. Wants to travel and go on adventures. Always thinks of making me happy (because I constantly do things to make him happy) Must love camping, always is improving himself. Let's me know how important I an to him. Not afraid of hard work, getting a "boo boo" or having body hair (lol) Positive attitude and frequent smiling is a

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I've always had big dogs, my favs are Cane Corso, Rottie, Boxer or Doberman. Right now however I have an adorable Chihuahua with an equally awesome personality.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan The Blue Mountains Anywhere on PCH The Bahamas Any Swim Up Bar ; )

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows- Sons of Anarchy, Vikings, Nurse Jackie, True Blood & Spartacus Movies- X-Men Dream Car '77 Vet Scuba diving, Photography, Attending sporting events All Music from Clapton & Marley to Jay-Z, I can even be persuaded to listen to

For fun

Cooking my guys favorite dinner and watching him totally enjoy it Going to the movies, the batting cages, playing and watching sports Shopping (what girls doesn't?) Doing nothing at home Going for a Motorcycle ride Anything I can challenge u to

Last read

National Geographic, I have a subscription



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church every Sunday and try to live it through the week. Not by any means perfect but am completely aware of who I owe it ALL too!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Was in college a long time, the switching major thing. Originally attended veterinary school but wasn't for me.