
JLP6189

25 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles of Donaldsonville, LA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny girl looking for a good laugh.

In her own words

I'm always interested in trying something new. Which is why I'm here! I love to meet new people. While I am shy at first, it won't take me long to open up. I have a funny/sarcastic side. You will hardly ever find me without a smile on my face. I try to make the best of every situation. I think it's important to always be working toward a goal, whether it be big or small. It keeps things interesting, and you on your toes! I am a family person. My family and friends are very important to me. I love spending time with them and would do anything for them. I put my all into relationships of all types. When I find someone, or something, that I am passionate about, its always worth the effort. That really is the way to go about anything in life. Seriousness aside, I am easy to get along with. I love a good conversation with someone. I love to laugh, so a sense of humor is a plus! If I'm laughing, you know I'm having a good time. I am looking for someone with a good personality and can hold a conversation with just about anyone. I hope they could be outgoing, as I am a very extroverted person once I'm in my comfort zone. I hope for someone who can introduce new things to me and I for them. I am a practicing catholic, so I hope to share the same religious view with them. I also lead an active lifestyle, working out three times a week, and hope to meet someone who is active and encouraging about it as well. As I've stated before, I love to laugh, so a sense of humor is always a plus. :) If this sounds like you, let me know! I'm looking forward to meeting you! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Blend, Olive or Twist, The Bulldog

College

Nicholls State University, Thibodaux, LA

Favorite things

Music will probably trump any other form of enertainment when it comes to me. I am a fan of all types. I love discovering new stuff. I listen to it whenever I can. It always makes my daily routine a little more fun!

For fun

In my free time, I like to just go out, grab a drink and catch up with my friends. I also enjoy going to a concert, or local show. I also love to read, and go to the movies. Wherever my friends are, there is a goodtime to be had.

Last read

Divergent by Veronica Roth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Legal assistant at a law firm in Baton Rouge.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral