
NguyenNguyen76

38 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'8" (142cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Plead read my profile first, to know about my situation, If your guys accept who am I and free to contact me. No play game or scam please!

In her own words

My name is Nguyen Nguyen. I will be 37 on June. I'm single mom from 9 yrs till now. I resident in Aurora, CO, 19 years till now, but I born in VietNam, and I'm US citizen. I'm looking for a serious the relationship, honest man. Who ready want to have a family, not to play game on love or try to have sex with many women as he can, or chat for fun. He must be have time to take me out too, not only want to have sex . I'm not on here for those. Im on here to look one to be the rest of my life. I need a man to have a big heart, to accept who am. He must be not to look the beauty of outside, but te beauty inside . He must not be a chap man, and keep his word. I'm disability lady I couldn't work, and I never work before. I received socurity benefit for my living Doctor said my disability is Cerebral Palsey. I live with my 2 kids. The 14 years old girl, and 12 years old boy in two bed rooms low income apartment. My disability does effect of my speech, and the left leg and left hand little unormal, and I need quart cane to walk with, and my walk is weak i felt sometimes too., without that I'm a healthy lady.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

For fun

MY free time, right now I dont have a boyfriend, so I go play poker at the casino sometimes, because I dont want to go do things only by myself, but when I have bf so i enjoy whereever he take me to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'8" (142cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I want my date understand about my cultural, and understand the asian lifestyle, if he know to eat asian foods that would be great, because I will cook for him to eat
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Baptist
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: High school No preference
I graduarated from Central HS in Auroraro, on 1997