Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TheRoadAhead_

47 year old woman | Henrico, VA, United States | Seeking men 40-57

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking forward to today

In her own words

I live a good life, and am looking for someone to share it with. With colder weather setting in I'm planning to settle in a bit, enjoy reading and catching up on some of the movies I've missed. The recent snowy weather has been a source of amusement as well as a chance to be neighborly. The opportunity to sled down one of the neighborhood's roads was irresistible. Still I dream of warmer weather, where I can get out hiking, kayaking, paintballing, etc. The Richmond area always has something that sparks my interest. The VFMA has a "The Likeness of Labor" photography exhibit that sounds intriguing. The Rodin exhibit is in town as well. The University of Richmond International Film Festival sounds interesting. Keeping up with the world beyond often involves the paper, a cup of coffee and the porch couch. At home smells of bacon, eggs, apple cinnamon and brownies often come out my kitchen. Baked spaghetti and spicy bean burritos are among my kids’ favorites. Baking is my favorite though. I recently tried making cinnamon rolls, which turned out pretty well. I have a career in information technology, which I love. It's also pretty cool, when my son asks me for my opinion on the different components he can put into the computer he is building. When its all done, it's going to be one heck of a gaming system. I’m looking for someone who is honest, grounded and hardworking; but can still look up at the stars and marvel at the wonder of it all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sandbridge, Virginia; Charlottesville, hiking trails, cozy restaurants

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

My kids, rain, pizza, a really good book, cup of hot chocolate on a cold day. I like thunderstorms. But I can still jump, when the thunder comes rolling through.

Last read

"Soldier Dogs", "The Economist", "Deadly Choices", Richmond Times.... I'm working on "Silicon Man" and "Intercept".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral