
Kelloggs409

43 year old woman | East Hampton, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-56 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
OK so a little about myself. I am a outgoing...

In her own words

So a little about me. I will start with I am not a shallow person by any means. I have been told by the people that are closest to me that I am down to earth, sweet, loving, caring and fun to be around. I am also honest. I love walks on the beach. Hikes through trails. And spending time with family, friends, and my children. I have two children one who is18 and the other is 16. I can find fun and enjoyment in just about everything I do in life as long as I am with the right people. I love cuddling on the couch, going out to dinner once in a while, dancing, like I said pretty much anything is fun when you are with someone special in your life. In my down time when I am hanging out at home I love to draw. What I am looking for in a mate is: Someone who is loving and affectionate. Someone that enjoys life and can find fun in just about anything. Someone that is a one woman man and would not cheat. Someone that is honest (but not brutal about it). Someone that knows how to love and not afraid to show their love. Someone that when I have had a bad day just hearing their voice or seeing them will make that all go away. Someone that I have the same effect on. Someone that at the end of a long day of work you can not wait to pick up the phone and hear their voice. I want someone that is affectionate but not clingy. Like when we are a gathering of some sort they are not afraid to let me mingle while they mingle with other because they know that I am their with them and am not looking to be with anyone else. I guess I would say someone that has the confidence in the relationship to know I am committed to them and that I am not going anywhere. Someone that is not jealous and is mature about their partner speaking with other men and/or women. For starts I am looking to develop a strong friendship that blossoms into a long last relationship. And if I meet people on here and we just end up friends that is great also. To those guys that are on here just looking to get laid please move on I have more respect for myself than that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy life so my favorite hot spots is pretty much anywhere I am as long as I am surrounded by good people

College

American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

My children and family. Laughing, Snuggling, and spending time with that one special person.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my two children who are now 17 and 15. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy anything I am doing on my time off especially when it is with good people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Bookkeeper
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference