








39 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic & shameless flirt.

In her own words

I'm an extremely motivated, mildly sarcastic, really superstitious Yankee fan, who appreciates directness, bad jokes, and lofty goals. I'm looking for someone who will laugh with me when I'm being silly. Someone who will be silly to make me laugh. Someone who won't be offended when I'm being blunt or sarcastic. Someone who will be blunt and know that I won't be offended. (Most of the time.) Someone who challenges me to be better, and lets me do the same for them. Someone who likes me for my quirks, and doesn't want to change them. Although born and raised in New York, I spent the last 10 years living in Las Vegas. I just moved back to NY a few months ago. Best decision I ever made. And not only because it makes it easier for me to watch my Yankees and Jets. (It's all about the yin and the yang.) Things I like: Guinness Yankee games The beach at night Wandering around museums Jets games Rugby games A text message to just say hi Occasionally binge watching Netflix Things I dislike: Unnecessarily gory horror movies. (Give me a psychological thriller instead) Being contacted by people who are currently separated, don't have any photos, and/or are old enough to be my parent Bacon (Yes, I know, how on earth does someone NOT like bacon? I don't know, but I don't like it.) People who are looking for one night stands. (There are a few other sites more suited to this endeavor) Taylor Swift. (I do like country music, but she just bugs me.)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Although cats don't bug me, I am allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yankee Stadium, Central Park, Empire State Building


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Yankees, Jets, Nets, True Blood, Mad Men, Gone With the Wind (book and film), Fun., Miranda Lambert, Luke Bryan, all kinds of music

For fun

Baseball and football games, concerts, movies, bowling, reading, writing, museums, travelling

Last read

I'm always reading something. I've been known to read a cereal box if that's the only thing nearby. It's an escape for me, so I typically stick with fiction. Even poorly written smut like 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in marketing/advertising. It can be crazy, demanding, and stressful, but I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an Irish girl through and through. Guinness please!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I was raised Catholic, but I haven't been a practicing Catholic in years. I respect anyone for their religious choices, as long as they respect mine.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I haven't been a practicing Catholic in years. I respect anyone for their religious choices, as long as they respect mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree